You are here:

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Some teachers have created web pages for their classes, please find your teacher below to view their website.

Note: Staff web pages contain the personal expression of their creators. The contents, including link identifiers, of these pages may include academic subjects, hobbies, religion, art, and politics, as well as materials that some viewers may find offensive. Neither the contents nor the link identified are reviewed or endorsed by the School District.

  Name Title School Email
Adams, Lorie Adams, Lorie Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Althoff, Trish Althoff, Trish High School Special Education Team Website High School [email protected]
Armstrong, James Armstrong, James Custodial Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Bachmann, Tavia Bachmann, Tavia Science Team Website High School [email protected]
Bakkila, Shannon Bakkila, Shannon Social Worker / Support Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Barlund, John Barlund, John Physical Education & Health Team Website High School [email protected]
Barlund, Kari Barlund, Kari 6th Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Bauer, Jason Bauer, Jason Custodial Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Bauer, Matt Bauer, Matt School Board District [email protected]
Beck, Judy Beck, Judy Instructional Paraprofessional/Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Beilke, Linda Beilke, Linda Visual Arts Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Bellefeuille, Jerry Bellefeuille, Jerry Mathematics Team Website High School [email protected]
Bents, Sandy Bents, Sandy Health Aide Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Berg, Deb Berg, Deb Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Blaine, Amy Blaine, Amy Due Process and Academic Strategist: Support Team Website & High School Special Education Team Website High School [email protected]
Blickenstaff, Bobbi Blickenstaff, Bobbi English Language Arts & World Languages Team Website High School [email protected]
Brekken, Judy Brekken, Judy English Language Arts & World Languages Team Website High School [email protected]
Bucholz, Marcie Bucholz, Marcie Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Buhr, Burl Buhr, Burl School Board District [email protected]
Burton, JerriAnne Burton, JerriAnne 1st Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Carlson, Kathy Carlson, Kathy Early Childhood Family Education Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Clapsaddle, Chrissy Clapsaddle, Chrissy Business Coordinator District [email protected]
Conzemius, David Conzemius, David Physical Education & Health Team Website High School [email protected]
Coufal, Barb Coufal, Barb High School Secretary / Secretarial Team Website High School [email protected]
Courneya, Jayne Courneya, Jayne Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Courneya, Nick Courneya, Nick Activities Director & Coordinator of Learning / Teaching District [email protected]
Cruz, Stacy Cruz, Stacy School Board District [email protected]
Daggett, Carla Daggett, Carla Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Dahl, Jessica Dahl, Jessica Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Day, Shelley Day, Shelley Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Dey, Darrell Dey, Darrell Custodial Team Website High School [email protected]
Eckre, Dana Eckre, Dana Custodial Team Website High School [email protected]
Erickson, Melanie Erickson, Melanie Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Fett, Theresa Fett, Theresa Counselor / Support Team Website High School [email protected]
Foss, Stacey Foss, Stacey Executive Assistant District [email protected]
Fulmer, Stacie Fulmer, Stacie Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Galligan, Megan Galligan, Megan Counselor / Support Team Website High School [email protected]
Gillespie, Bryan Gillespie, Bryan Physical Education & Health Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Graham, Heidi Graham, Heidi Kindergarten Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Gravalin, Whitney Gravalin, Whitney High School Special Education Team Website High School [email protected]
Green, Sandy Green, Sandy Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Grierson, Shawna Grierson, Shawna Interventionist / Support Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Haarstick, Paul Haarstick, Paul Web Developer District [email protected]
Hackel, Russ Hackel, Russ 1st Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
  Haggar, Teri Food Service Team Website High School [email protected]
Hall, Christine Hall, Christine Health Aide Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website High School [email protected]
Hammer, Ken Hammer, Ken Agriculture / Vocational Team Website High School [email protected]
Helmers, Thaddeus Helmers, Thaddeus School Board District [email protected]
Hensel, Sharon Hensel, Sharon Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Hill, Karen Hill, Karen Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Hukriede, Charlene Hukriede, Charlene Food Service Team Website High School [email protected]
Ihle, Katherine Ihle, Katherine Athletic Trainer High School [email protected]
Jacobson, Jim Jacobson, Jim Instructional Technology Coach / Technology Team Website District [email protected]
Jacobson, Sara Jacobson, Sara Elementary Special Education Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Jensen, Garrett Jensen, Garrett 2nd Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Jensen, Laura Jensen, Laura 4th Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Jepson, Deanna Jepson, Deanna Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Jepson, Steve Jepson, Steve School Board District [email protected]
Johnson, Darcy Johnson, Darcy Elementary Special Education Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Karger, Julie Karger, Julie Interventionist / Support Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Karger, Terry Karger, Terry Superintendent of Schools District [email protected]
Keller, Amy Keller, Amy Elementary Special Education Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Kelly, Linda Kelly, Linda Media Center Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Kilde, Amy Kilde, Amy Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
King, Jessica King, Jessica Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Kivi-Lex, Kitti Kivi-Lex, Kitti Community Education Coordinator District [email protected]
Kneip, Karla Kneip, Karla Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Knudsen, Brett Knudsen, Brett Math Team Website High School [email protected]
Knudsen, Vicky Knudsen, Vicky Elementary Special Education Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Kratzke, Kim Kratzke, Kim English Language Arts & World Languages Team Website High School [email protected]
Krause, Susan Krause, Susan Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
LaFreniere, Gerilyn LaFreniere, Gerilyn 1st Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Larson, Markay Larson, Markay Kindergarten Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Latham, Brandi Latham, Brandi Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Linn, Jeff Linn, Jeff Custodial Team Website High School [email protected]
Mahoney, Tanya Mahoney, Tanya Kindergarten Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Maijala, Brenna Maijala, Brenna Early Childhood Family Education Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Mastin, Joanne Mastin, Joanne Food Service Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Matejka, Rebecca Matejka, Rebecca Interventionist / Support Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Maves, Donna Maves, Donna Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
McDonald, Kara McDonald, Kara Instructional Paraprofessional/Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Meier, Jennifer Meier, Jennifer Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Mekalson, Andrew Mekalson, Andrew 5th Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Moe, Cathleen Moe, Cathleen Custodial Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Moore, Chris Moore, Chris Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District [email protected]
Moore, Nancy Moore, Nancy 6th Grade Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Morben, Ashley Morben, Ashley Performing Arts (Choir) Team Website District [email protected]
Morgan, Brad Morgan, Brad Social Studies Team Website High School [email protected]
Nagel, Clay Nagel, Clay Physical Education & Health Team Website Trauancy / Support Team Website District [email protected]
Nagel, Travis Nagel, Travis Elementary Principal Elementary [email protected]
Nelson, Terri Nelson, Terri Indian Education Coordinator District [email protected]
Neyens, Cheryl Neyens, Cheryl Food Service Director Team Website District [email protected]
Nodsle, Julie Nodsle, Julie Occupational Therapist District [email protected]
Norby, Gretchen Norby, Gretchen District Technology Coordinator / Technology Team Website District [email protected]
Nunn, Ashley Nunn, Ashley Elementary Secretary / Secretarial Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Nunn, Tammie Nunn, Tammie School Board District [email protected]
Oehlerking, Carol Oehlerking, Carol Food Service Team Website High School [email protected]
Oelfke, Sandy Oelfke, Sandy Early Childhood Education Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Ollmann, Jill Ollmann, Jill Kindergarten Team Website Elementary [email protected]
Oswald, Michelle Oswald, Michelle 3rd Grade Team Website Elementary moswald@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ovsak, Darrin Ovsak, Darrin School Board District dovsak@frazee.k12.mn.us
Paulson, Andrew Paulson, Andrew Industrial Technology / Vocational Team Website High School apaulson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Peichel, Kathryn Peichel, Kathryn 3rd Grade Team Website Elementary kpeichel@frazee.k12.mn.us
Perrine, Heather Perrine, Heather Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District hperrine@frazee.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Lisa Peterson, Lisa Family & Consumer Science / Vocational Team Website High School lpeterson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Potvin, Anna Potvin, Anna High School Principal High School apotvin@frazee.k12.mn.us
Putnam, Charlotte Putnam, Charlotte Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District cputnam@frazee.k12.mn.us
Quittschreiber, Barb Quittschreiber, Barb Secretary High School bquittschreiber@frazee.k12.mn.us
Rader, James Rader, James Social Studies Team Website High School jwrader@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Ratliff, Emily Instructional Paraprofessional/Paraprofessional Team Website District eeratliff@frazee.k12.mn.us
Reierson, Jason Reierson, Jason Social Studies Team Website High School jreierson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Reiffenberger, Molly Reiffenberger, Molly Visual Arts Team Website High School mreiffenberger@frazee.k12.mn.us
Reiter, Darrel Reiter, Darrel Custodial Team Website High School dreiter@frazee.k12.mn.us
Renollet, Deb Renollet, Deb Food Service Team Website High School drenollet@frazee.k12.mn.us
Roble, Carrie Roble, Carrie High School Special Education Team Website High School croble@frazee.k12.mn.us
Rogstad, Theresa Rogstad, Theresa Speech Elementary/High School trogstad@frazee.k12.mn.us
Roppe, Natalie Roppe, Natalie 4th Grade Team Website Elementary nroppe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ross, Cindy Ross, Cindy Early Childhood Family Education Team Website Elementary cross@frazee.k12.mn.us
Safar, Rachel Safar, Rachel English Language Arts & World Languages Team Website High School rsafar@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schultz, April Schultz, April Early Childhood Family Education Team Website Elementary aschultz@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schultz, Karrie Schultz, Karrie Early Childhood Family Education (Coordinator) Team Website Elementary kschultz@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schumacher, Diane Schumacher, Diane Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District dschumacher@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schwan, Shana Schwan, Shana 2nd Grade Team Website Elementary sschwan@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schwarzrock, Doug Schwarzrock, Doug Science Team Website High School dschwarzrock@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schwendeman, Stacey Schwendeman, Stacey High School Special Education Team Website High School sschwendeman@frazee.k12.mn.us
Selander, Brian Selander, Brian Performing Arts (Band) Team Website District bselander@frazee.k12.mn.us
Simley, Matthew Simley, Matthew 6th Grade Team Website Elementary msimley@frazee.k12.mn.us
Skjonsberg, Bardie Skjonsberg, Bardie Special Ed Director District bskjonsberg@frazee.k12.mn.us
Spaeth, April Spaeth, April Performing Arts Team Website Elementary aspaeth@frazee.k12.mn.us
Starbeck, Patrick Starbeck, Patrick Elementary Special Education Team Website
Stenger, Nancy Stenger, Nancy Early Childhood Family Education Team Website Elementary nstenger@frazee.k12.mn.us
Stewart, Kaitlyn Stewart, Kaitlyn English Language Arts & World Languages Team Website High School kstewart@frazee.k12.mn.us
Strand, Nicole Strand, Nicole Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District nstrand@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tangen, Brian Tangen, Brian Business / Vocational Team Website High School btangen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tappe, Jolene Tappe, Jolene 5th Grade Team Website Elementary jtappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tappe, Kathleen Tappe, Kathleen Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District ktappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tappe, Lynn Tappe, Lynn Physical Education & Health Team Website District ltappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tappe, Robyn Tappe, Robyn Student Services Assistant / Secretarial Team Website High School rtappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Teckeymeyer, Anne Teckeymeyer, Anne Media Center Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website High School hsmediacenter@frazee.k12.mn.us
Thorson, Johnna Thorson, Johnna Early Childhood Special Education (Speech Therapist) Team Website Elementary jthorson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tollefson, Amy Tollefson, Amy Early Childhood Special Education Team Website Elementary atollefson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tweeton, Tracey Tweeton, Tracey Early Childhood Special Education Team Website Elementary ttweeton@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ueke, Jim Ueke, Jim Custodial Team Website Elementary jueke@frazee.k12.mn.us
Vigen, Ryan Vigen, Ryan Mathematics Team Website High School rvigen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wake, Charles Wake, Charles Social Studies Team Website & Science Team Website High School cwake@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wake, Julie Wake, Julie Science Team Website High School jwake@frazee.k12.mn.us
Walberg, Melanie Walberg, Melanie Elementary Special Education Team Website Elementary mwalberg@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wendt, Carla Wendt, Carla Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District cwendt@frazee.k12.mn.us
Winjum, Stephanie Winjum, Stephanie Business Manager District swinjum@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wirth, Julie Wirth, Julie 1st Grade Team Website Elementary jwirth@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wischnak, Cindy Wischnak, Cindy Instructional Paraprofessional / Paraprofessional Team Website District cwischnak@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wothe, Jamie Wothe, Jamie Due Process and Behavioral Interventionist / Support & Elementary Special Education Team Website District jwothe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wurst, April Wurst, April Information Technology Specialist / Technology Team Website District awurst@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ziegler, Sheila Ziegler, Sheila 3rd Grade Team Website Elementary sziegler@frazee.k12.mn.us
Zitzow, Ann Zitzow, Ann High School Special Education Team Website High School azitzow@frazee.k12.mn.us
Contact Us
Contact Us
SITE MAP | SEARCH | Copyright © 2017 | Independent School District 23 | Powered by PaulNet