You are here:

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Some teachers have created web pages for their classes, please find your teacher below to view their website.

Note: Staff web pages contain the personal expression of their creators. The contents, including link identifiers, of these pages may include academic subjects, hobbies, religion, art, and politics, as well as materials that some viewers may find offensive. Neither the contents nor the link identified are reviewed or endorsed by the School District.

  Name Title School Email
Adams, Lorie Adams, Lorie Paraprofessional District ladams@frazee.k12.mn.us
Althoff, Trish Althoff, Trish Special Education Teacher - Web Page High School talthoff@frazee.k12.mn.us
Armstrong, James Armstrong, James Custodian Elementary jarmstrong@frazee.k12.mn.us
Bachmann, Tavia Bachmann, Tavia Science Teacher - Web Page High School tbachmann@frazee.k12.mn.us
Bakkila, Shannon Bakkila, Shannon Social Worker - Web Page Elementary sbakkila@frazee.k12.mn.us
Barlund, John Barlund, John Physical Education Teacher - Web Page High School jbarlund@frazee.k12.mn.us
Barlund, Kari Barlund, Kari 6th Grade Website Elementary kbarlund@frazee.k12.mn.us
Bauer, Jason Bauer, Jason Custodian Elementary jbauer@frazee.k12.mn.us
Bauer, Matt Bauer, Matt School Board District mbauer@frazee.k12.mn.us
Beck, Judy Beck, Judy Paraprofessional District jbeck@frazee.k12.mn.us
Beilke, Linda Beilke, Linda Visual Arts Teacher - Web Page Elementary lbeilke@frazee.k12.mn.us
Bellefeuille, Jerry Bellefeuille, Jerry Mathematics Teacher - Web Page High School jbellefeuille@frazee.k12.mn.us
Bents, Sandy Bents, Sandy Health Aide Elementary sbents@frazee.k12.mn.us
Berg, Deb Berg, Deb Paraprofessional District dberg@frazee.k12.mn.us
Blaine, Amy Blaine, Amy Due Process / Academic Strategist & Special Education Teacher - Web Page High School ablaine@frazee.k12.mn.us
Blickenstaff, Bobbi Blickenstaff, Bobbi English Language Arts Teacher - Web Page High School bblickenstaff@frazee.k12.mn.us
Brekken, Judy Brekken, Judy English Language Arts Teacher - Web Page High School jbrekken@frazee.k12.mn.us
Bucholz, Marcie Bucholz, Marcie Paraprofessional District mbucholz@frazee.k12.mn.us
Buhr, Burl Buhr, Burl School Board District bbuhr@frazee.k12.mn.us
Burton, JerriAnne Burton, JerriAnne 1st Grade Website Elementary jburton@frazee.k12.mn.us
Clapsaddle, Chrissy Clapsaddle, Chrissy Business Coordinator District cclapsaddle@frazee.k12.mn.us
Conzemius, David Conzemius, David Physical Education & Health Teacher - Web Page High School dconzemius@frazee.k12.mn.us
Coufal, Barb Coufal, Barb Secretary High School bcoufal@frazee.k12.mn.us
Courneya, Jayne Courneya, Jayne Paraprofessional District jcourneya@frazee.k12.mn.us
Courneya, Nick Courneya, Nick Activities Director & Dean of Students District ncourneya@frazee.k12.mn.us
Cruz, Stacy Cruz, Stacy School Board District scruz@frazee.k12.mn.us
Daggett, Carla Daggett, Carla Paraprofessional District cdaggett@frazee.k12.mn.us
Dahl, Jessica Dahl, Jessica Paraprofessional District jdahl@frazee.k12.mn.us
Day, Shelley Day, Shelley Paraprofessional District sday@frazee.k12.mn.us
Dey, Darrell Dey, Darrell Custodian High School ddey@frazee.k12.mn.us
Eckre, Dana Eckre, Dana Custodian High School deckre@frazee.k12.mn.us
Erickson, Melanie Erickson, Melanie Paraprofessional District merickson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Fairbanks, Molly Fairbanks, Molly Visual Arts Teacher - Web Page High School mfairbanks@frazee.k12.mn.us
Fett, Theresa Fett, Theresa Counselor High School tfett@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Fiebelkorn, Pam Food Service High School pfiebelkorn@frazee.k12.mn.us
Foss, Stacey Foss, Stacey Executive Assistant District sfoss@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Frazee-Matejka, Rhonda Food Service High School rfrazeematejka@frazee.k12.mn.us
Fulmer, Stacie Fulmer, Stacie Paraprofessional District sfulmer@frazee.k12.mn.us
Galligan, Megan Galligan, Megan Counselor High School mgalligan@frazee.k12.mn.us
Gillespie, Bryan Gillespie, Bryan Physical Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary bgillespie@frazee.k12.mn.us
Graham, Heidi Graham, Heidi Kindergarten Website Elementary hgraham@frazee.k12.mn.us
Graham, Pam Graham, Pam Student Services Administrative Assistant High School pgraham@frazee.k12.mn.us
Gravalin, Whitney Gravalin, Whitney Special Education Teacher - Web Page High School wgravalin@frazee.k12.mn.us
Green, Sandy Green, Sandy Paraprofessional District sgreen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Grierson, Shawna Grierson, Shawna 4-6 Interventionist - Web Page Elementary sgrierson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Haarstick, Paul Haarstick, Paul Web Developer District phaarstick@frazee.k12.mn.us
Hackel, Russ Hackel, Russ 1st Grade Website Elementary rhackel@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Haggar, Teri Food Service High School thaggar@frazee.k12.mn.us
Hall, Christine Hall, Christine Health Aide High School chall@frazee.k12.mn.us
Hammer, Ken Hammer, Ken Vocational Teacher - Web Page High School khammer@frazee.k12.mn.us
Helmers, Thaddeus Helmers, Thaddeus School Board District thelmers@frazee.k12.mn.us
Hensel, Sharon Hensel, Sharon Paraprofessional District shensel@frazee.k12.mn.us
Hukriede, Charlene Hukriede, Charlene Food Service High School chukriede@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ihle, Katherine Ihle, Katherine Athletic Trainer High School kihle@frazee.k12.mn.us
Jacobson, Jim Jacobson, Jim Instructional Technology Coach District jjacobson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Jacobson, Sara Jacobson, Sara Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary sjacobson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Jensen, Garrett Jensen, Garrett 2nd Grade Website Elementary gjensen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Jensen, Laura Jensen, Laura 4th Grade Website Elementary ljensen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Jepson, Deanna Jepson, Deanna Paraprofessional District djepson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Jepson, Steve Jepson, Steve School Board District sljepson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Darcy Johnson, Darcy Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary djohnson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Karger, Julie Karger, Julie Primary Interventionist - Web Page Elementary jkarger@frazee.k12.mn.us
Karger, Terry Karger, Terry Superintendent of Schools District tkarger@frazee.k12.mn.us
Keller, Amy Keller, Amy Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary akeller@frazee.k12.mn.us
Kelly, Linda Kelly, Linda Media Paraprofessional Elementary lkelly@frazee.k12.mn.us
Kilde, Amy Kilde, Amy Indian Education Coordinator District akilde@frazee.k12.mn.us
King, Jessica King, Jessica Paraprofessional District jking@frazee.k12.mn.us
Kivi-Lex, Kitti Kivi-Lex, Kitti Community Education Coordinator District kkivi-lex@frazee.k12.mn.us
Kneip, Karla Kneip, Karla Paraprofessional District kkneip@frazee.k12.mn.us
Knudsen, Brett Knudsen, Brett Mathematics Teacher - Web Page High School bknudsen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Knudsen, Vicky Knudsen, Vicky Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary vknudsen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Kratzke, Kim Kratzke, Kim World Languages Teacher - Web Page High School kkratzke@frazee.k12.mn.us
Krause, Susan Krause, Susan Paraprofessional District skrause@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Kunz, Jane Early Childhood Family Education Teacher Elementary jkunz@frazee.k12.mn.us
LaFreniere, Gerilyn LaFreniere, Gerilyn 1st Grade Website Elementary glafreniere@frazee.k12.mn.us
Larson, Markay Larson, Markay 2nd Grade Website Elementary mlarson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Latham, Brandi Latham, Brandi Paraprofessional District blatham@frazee.k12.mn.us
Linn, Jeff Linn, Jeff Custodian High School jlinn@frazee.k12.mn.us
Mahoney, Tanya Mahoney, Tanya Kindergarten Website Elementary tmahoney@frazee.k12.mn.us
Maijala, Brenna Maijala, Brenna Early Childhood Family Education Paraprofessional Elementary bmaijala@frazee.k12.mn.us
Mastin, Joanne Mastin, Joanne Food Service Elementary jmastin@frazee.k12.mn.us
Matejka, Rebecca Matejka, Rebecca Integrationist / Student Success Coordinator - Web Page Elementary rmatejka@frazee.k12.mn.us
Maves, Donna Maves, Donna Paraprofessional District dmaves@frazee.k12.mn.us
McDonald, Kara McDonald, Kara Paraprofessional District kmcdonald@frazee.k12.mn.us
Meier, Jennifer Meier, Jennifer Paraprofessional District jmeier@frazee.k12.mn.us
Mekalson, Andrew Mekalson, Andrew 5th Grade Website Elementary amekalson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Moe, Cathleen Moe, Cathleen Custodian Elementary csimmon@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Mollberg, Joe 3rd Grade Website jmollberg@frazee.k12.mn.us
Moore, Nancy Moore, Nancy 6th Grade Website Elementary nmoore@frazee.k12.mn.us
Morben, Ashley Morben, Ashley Fine Arts Teacher - Web Page District amorben@frazee.k12.mn.us
Morgan, Brad Morgan, Brad Social Studies Teacher - Web Page High School bmorgan@frazee.k12.mn.us
Nagel, Clay Nagel, Clay Physical Education Teacher & Truancy Officer - Web Page District cnagel@frazee.k12.mn.us
Nagel, Travis Nagel, Travis Elementary Principal Elementary tnagel@frazee.k12.mn.us
Neyens, Cheryl Neyens, Cheryl Food Service Director District cneyens@frazee.k12.mn.us
Nodsle, Julie Nodsle, Julie Occupational Therapist District jnodsle@frazee.k12.mn.us
Norby, Gretchen Norby, Gretchen District Technology Coordinator District gnorby@frazee.k12.mn.us
Nunn, Ashley Nunn, Ashley Secretary Elementary anunn@frazee.k12.mn.us
Nunn, Tammie Nunn, Tammie School Board District tnunn@frazee.k12.mn.us
Oehlerking, Carol Oehlerking, Carol Food Service High School coehlerking@frazee.k12.mn.us
Oelfke, Sandy Oelfke, Sandy Early Childhood Family Education Teacher Elementary soelfke@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ollmann, Jill Ollmann, Jill Kindergarten Website Elementary jollmann@frazee.k12.mn.us
Oswald, Michelle Oswald, Michelle Kindergarten Website Elementary moswald@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ovsak, Darrin Ovsak, Darrin School Board District dovsak@frazee.k12.mn.us
Paulson, Andrew Paulson, Andrew Vocational Teacher - Web Page High School apaulson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Peichel, Kathryn Peichel, Kathryn 3rd Grade Website Elementary kpeichel@frazee.k12.mn.us
Perrine, Heather Perrine, Heather Paraprofessional District hperrine@frazee.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Lisa Peterson, Lisa FACS Teacher - Web Page High School lpeterson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Potvin, Anna Potvin, Anna High School Principal High School apotvin@frazee.k12.mn.us
Putnam, Charlotte Putnam, Charlotte Paraprofessional District cputnam@frazee.k12.mn.us
Quittschreiber, Barb Quittschreiber, Barb Secretary High School bquittschreiber@frazee.k12.mn.us
Rader, James Rader, James Social Studies Teacher - Web Page High School jwrader@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Randall, Pat Food Service High School prandall@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Ratliff, Emily Paraprofessional District eeratliff@frazee.k12.mn.us
Reierson, Jason Reierson, Jason Social Studies Teacher - Web Page High School jreierson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Reiter, Darrel Reiter, Darrel Custodian High School dreiter@frazee.k12.mn.us
Renollet, Deb Renollet, Deb Food Service High School drenollet@frazee.k12.mn.us
Roble, Carrie Roble, Carrie Special Education Teacher - Web Page High School croble@frazee.k12.mn.us
Rogstad, Theresa Rogstad, Theresa Speech Pathologist - Web Page Elementary/High School trogstad@frazee.k12.mn.us
Roppe, Natalie Roppe, Natalie 4th Grade Website Elementary nroppe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ross, Cindy Ross, Cindy Early Childhood Family Education Teacher Elementary cross@frazee.k12.mn.us
Safar, Rachel Safar, Rachel English Language Arts Teacher - Web Page High School rsafar@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schultz, April Schultz, April Early Childhood Family Education Teacher Elementary aschultz@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schultz, Karrie Schultz, Karrie Early Childhood Family Education Coordinator Elementary kschultz@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schumacher, Diane Schumacher, Diane Paraprofessional District dschumacher@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schwan, Shana Schwan, Shana 2nd Grade Website Elementary sschwan@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schwarzrock, Doug Schwarzrock, Doug Science Teacher - Web Page High School dschwarzrock@frazee.k12.mn.us
Schwendeman, Stacey Schwendeman, Stacey Special Education Teacher - Web Page High School sschwendeman@frazee.k12.mn.us
Selander, Brian Selander, Brian Fine Arts Teacher - Web Page District bselander@frazee.k12.mn.us
Simley, Matthew Simley, Matthew 6th Grade Website Elementary msimley@frazee.k12.mn.us
Skjonsberg, Bardie Skjonsberg, Bardie Special Education Director / School Psychologist District bskjonsberg@frazee.k12.mn.us
Spaeth, April Spaeth, April Fine Arts Teacher - Web Page Elementary aspaeth@frazee.k12.mn.us
Starbeck, Patrick Starbeck, Patrick Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary pstarbeck@frazee.k12.mn.us
Stenger, Nancy Stenger, Nancy Early Childhood Family Education Paraprofessional Elementary nstenger@frazee.k12.mn.us
Stewart, Kaitlyn Stewart, Kaitlyn English Language Arts Teacher - Web Page High School kstewart@frazee.k12.mn.us
Strand, Nicole Strand, Nicole Paraprofessional District nstrand@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tangen, Brian Tangen, Brian Business Teacher - Web Page High School btangen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tappe, Jolene Tappe, Jolene 5th Grade Website Elementary jtappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tappe, Kathleen Tappe, Kathleen Paraprofessional District ktappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tappe, Lynn Tappe, Lynn Physical Education & DAPE Teacher - Web Page District ltappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Tappe, Taylor 4th Grade Website Elementary ttappe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Teckeymeyer, Anne Teckeymeyer, Anne Media Paraprofessional High School hsmediacenter@frazee.k12.mn.us
  Thompson, Katherine 5th Grade Website Elementary kthompson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Thorson, Johnna Thorson, Johnna Early Childhood Special Education Speech Therapist - Web Page Elementary jthorson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tollefson, Amy Tollefson, Amy Early Childhood Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary atollefson@frazee.k12.mn.us
Tweeton, Tracey Tweeton, Tracey Early Childhood Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary ttweeton@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ueke, Jim Ueke, Jim Custodian Elementary jueke@frazee.k12.mn.us
Vigen, Ryan Vigen, Ryan Mathematics Teacher - Web Page High School rvigen@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wake, Charles Wake, Charles Science & Social Studies Teacher - Web Page High School cwake@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wake, Julie Wake, Julie Science Teacher - Web Page High School jwake@frazee.k12.mn.us
Walberg, Melanie Walberg, Melanie Special Education Teacher - Web Page Elementary mwalberg@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wendt, Carla Wendt, Carla Paraprofessional District cwendt@frazee.k12.mn.us
Winjum, Stephanie Winjum, Stephanie Business Manager District swinjum@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wirth, Julie Wirth, Julie 1st Grade Website Elementary jwirth@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wischnak, Cindy Wischnak, Cindy Paraprofessional District cwischnak@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wothe, Jamie Wothe, Jamie Due Process / Behavioral Interventionist & Special Education Teacher - Web Page District jwothe@frazee.k12.mn.us
Wurst, April Wurst, April Information Technology Specialist District awurst@frazee.k12.mn.us
Ziegler, Sheila Ziegler, Sheila 3rd Grade Website Elementary sziegler@frazee.k12.mn.us
Zitzow, Ann Zitzow, Ann Special Education Teacher - Web Page High School azitzow@frazee.k12.mn.us
Contact Us
Contact Us
SITE MAP | SEARCH | Copyright © 2017 | Independent School District 23 | Powered by PaulNet