Contact Information

305 N. Lake St
Frazee, MN 56544

P: 218-334-3181

More ...

Oct 23, 2014

Volleyball Schedules

Varsity/JV/B-team Schedule

Monday, Aug 15, 2011
Opening Day  8:00AM    
         
Saturday, Aug 27, 2011
Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away @ Concordia - Varsity Scrimmage
        
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011
Match  7:30PM  vs. New York Mills.           B match will start at 5:00.
 
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011
Match  7:30PM  Away @ Park Rapids Area. 
  
Thursday, Sep 8, 2011
Match  7:30PM  vs. Breckenridge 
        
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2011
Match  7:30PM  Away @ PARK CHRISTIAN 
   
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011
Match  7:30PM  Away @ Hawley  
        
Saturday, Sep 17, 2011
Tournament  10:00AM  Away @ Hawley - Varsity
   
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011
Match  7:30PM  Away @ Detroit Lakes  
 
Thursday, Sep 22, 2011
Match  7:30PM  Away @ Battle Lake   
  
Saturday, Sep 24, 2011
Tournament  TBD  Away @ Ulen-Hitterdal 
          
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011
Match  7:30PM  vs. Menahga    
      
Thursday, Sep 29, 2011
Match  7:30PM  Away @ Barnesville 
 
Saturday, Oct 1, 2011
Tournament  9:00AM  Away @ Parkers Prairie - Varsity Tournament
       
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2011
Match  7:30PM  vs. Perham         
 
Monday, Oct 10, 2011
Match  7:30PM  vs. WAUBUN     
   
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011
Match  7:30PM  Away @ Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   
 
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011
Match  7:30PM  vs. Pelican Rapids 

 

C-team Schedule

Monday, Sep 12, 2011
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville    @Breckenridge High School    
League  7:00PM  Away vs. Breckenridge       
    
Monday, Sep 19, 2011
League  5:00PM  Away vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  @DGF High School   
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Breckenridge            
League  7:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville   
        
Monday, Sep 26, 2011
League  5:00PM  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   @Frazee High School          
League  6:00PM  Pelican Rapids           
League  7:00PM  Perham  
         
Saturday, Oct 8, 2011
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
         
Monday, Oct 10, 2011
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville    @LPA    
League  7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Park-Audubon     

Jr. High Schedule

Thursday, Sep 8, 2011 @Barnesville
League  5:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville       
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Park-Audubon  
       
Thursday, Sep 15, 2011
League  5:00PM  Away vs. Perham   @Perham - 8th Grade plays at Middle School and 7th Grade at the PACC. 
League  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Park-Audubon            
League  7:00PM  Away vs. Pelican Rapids   
        
Thursday, Sep 22, 2011
League  5:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville  @Barnesville   
League  6:00PM  Away vs. PARK CHRISTIAN    
       
Thursday, Sep 29, 2011
League  5:00PM  Pelican Rapids   @Frazee High School          
League  6:00PM  Perham           
League  7:00PM  Hawley        
   
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
League  5:00PM  Ulen-Hitterdal   @Frazee High School          
League  6:00PM  Lake Park-Audubon            
League  7:00PM  Hawley             
 
 

 

 

This page was updated on 07/20/2011. - Print this Page