Contact Information

305 N. Lake St
Frazee, MN 56544

P: 218-334-3181

More ...

Apr 18, 2014

Dance Schedules

 

2011-2012 Competition & Performance Schedule
 
 
 
Saturday, December 3~ Fargo North Invitational
Saturday, December 10 ~ Albany Invitational
Monday, December 19 ~ JV Jazz Half-Time Performance
Friday, December 16 ~ Detroit Lakes Invitational
Saturday, January 7 ~ Alexandria Invitational
Friday, January 13 ~ JV High Kick Half-Time Performance
Saturday, January 14 ~ Hawley Invitational
Tuesday, January 17 ~ Frazee Fly Girls Dance Show
Friday, January 20 ~ Snoball Variety Show
Saturday, January 21 ~ Pelican Rapids Invitational
Friday, January 27 ~ Varsity High Kick Half-Time Performance
Tuesday, January 31 ~ Varsity Jazz Hal-Time Performance
Saturday, February 4 ~ Section 4A Competition
 
Friday & Saturday, February 17 & 18 ~ STATE TOURNAMENT

 

 

This page was updated on 11/30/2011. - Print this Page